Monday Monday Monday…

October 1, 2012 — 1 Comment

So the weekends over and its been another head down one for me I’m afraid to say, no exciting nights out or new places visited but, that’s not to say that its been a bore….

New Radio website

Me and Bradley have been working on the new www.feelingmandy.fm website which will be up anytime now and it we are very excited about it. we’ve gone for “less is more” approach, with the main difference being the video page being moved off the home page. The main reason for this is that over 90% of our listeners tune in via iTunes and mobile phones, our DJ’s have been too used to seeing themselves on screen and when any problem came up with the webcam connection they thought that they were completely “Off Air”.

Radio Meeting

Its had been a while (a long while) since our last radio meeting, so we decided to have one on Sunday (30th Sept). It was good to see all (well almost all) of the DJ’s together especially since there has been a complete turnaround in DJ’s and alot of new faces that have needed to meet each other personally. I was very pleased with the outcome, and the highlight had to be when Shereen mentioned us all having a fun day out together, which is actually not a bad idea (Thorpe Park look out lol).

Back to the office….

So today I get back to the office (finally after I thought I lost my wallet), and get back to work on the t-shirt orders for today and I was kept very busy. The internet continues to be a fantastic place as I’m still suprised when I see where some of the people that buy T-shirts online are from, big up the US, Norway, Denmark, & Japan people for buying from Feeling Mandy Clothing this week.

We’ll I’m off to bed soon, just listening to “the off da cuff show” live now on feelingmandy.fm before I hit the hay – it all starts again in a few hours so need my beauty sleep, don’t forget to share, like and join.

Thanks for reading

;

;

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. The Latest… « Feeling Mandy - October 14, 2012

    […] Monday Monday Monday… (feelingmandy.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

