The Latest…

October 14, 2012 — Leave a comment

Evening, how you feeling?

Another week over, and across the Feeling Mandy network it’s been another interesting one.

New DJ’s joining the radio station, shout to Colin John (Every Saturday Fortnight 8-10pm playing EDM).                                                 Myself Blaze, yes I’m going to be doing my very own show bringing you the best in UKG and if you know me you know I play pure bangers, if I may say so myself haha so look out for that one!

We have also confirmed 2 monthly events and one other very special one which I’m very excited about, unfortunately I cant say too much about them now but you will be hearing more very soon 🙂

On the clothing side of things its been a wicked one! I done some customised clothing for a few customers (pictured below) which I always enjoy. If you would like some custom clothing, T-Shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies, hats, snapbacks etc get in touch – 02074818774 or email info@feelingmandy.com.

Follow Feeling Mandy on Twitter for the very latest: @FeelingMandy @FeelingBlaze and get a follow back 🙂

 

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

